Member Institutions

The I3P consortium consists of 18 academic research centers, 5 national laboratories, and 3 nonprofit research organizations. Each member institution appoints a primary and secondary representative who attend regular consortium meetings.

  • Binghamton University
  • Carnegie Mellon University, H. John Heinz III College of Public Policy and Management
  • Carnegie Mellon University, Software Engineering Institute
  • Dartmouth College
  • George Mason University
  • The George Washington University
  • Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Idaho National Laboratory
  • Indiana University
  • Johns Hopkins University
  • Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
  • MITRE Corporation
  • New York University
  • Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  • Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Purdue University
  • RAND Corporation
  • Sandia National Laboratories
  • SRI International
  • University of California, Berkeley
  • University of California, Davis
  • University of Idaho
  • University of Illinois
  • University of Massachusetts, Amherst
  • University of Tulsa
  • University of Virginia

GW is committed to digital accessibility. If you experience a barrier that affects your ability to access content on this page, let us know via the Accessibility Feedback Form.